Although the 86th District only covers parts of Fairfax and Loudoun counties, having the right legislative priorities and solutions to our problems is important to leaders and stakeholders throughout the region and Commonwealth. These individuals understand why having Jennifer in the General Assembly would help move the whole state forward (to see endorsements from organizations, click here):

US Senator Tim Kaine

"Jennifer Boysko is a problem solver. She’s been a long-time advocate for improved schools and better transportation funding and has been finding solutions to issues that face the citizens of Fairfax County for years. Jennifer will be an extraordinary representative for the people of Virginia’s 86th District."

US Senator Mark Warner

"Richmond needs more people like Jennifer Boysko. She is a tireless advocate for working Virginians and a champion for a stronger economy and education system. She will be an excellent delegate who will get things done."

Governor Terry McAullife

“Jennifer has been a steadfast leader in her community and a tireless advocate for women’s rights, a strong education system and a fair shot for all Virginians. I am proud to endorse her and look forward to working with Jennifer in Richmond on building a new Virginia economy."

Lieutenant Governor Ralph Northam

"Jennifer Boysko will be a strong advocate for all Virginians as Delegate. She has a long record of standing up for women and working families and will work to make Virginia a better place for all."

Attorney General Mark Herring

"[Boysko] will be a problem-solving legislator, a champion for education, transportation and mainstream Virginia values."

Congressman Gerry Connolly (11th)

"I know firsthand that Jennifer has the drive, experience, and knowledge to hit the ground running on the critical issues affecting our community. Jennifer shares our values and she will be an excellent representative for the people of the 86th district."

Former Congresswoman Leslie Byrne (11th)

Senator Dave Marsden (37th)

Senator Jennifer Wexton (33rd)

Delegate David Toscano (57th)

Delegate Alfonso Lopez (49th)

Delegate Charniele Herring (46th)

Delegate Marcus Simon (35th)

Delegate Mark Keam (35th)

Delegate Kaye Kory (38th)

Delegate Ken Plum (36th)

Delegate David Bulova (37th)

Delegate Sam Rasoul (11th)

Delegate Rip Sullivan (48th)

Delegate Kathleen Murphy (34th)

Chairman Sharon Bulova

Supervisor John Foust (Dranesville)

Supervisor Cathy Hudgins (Hunter Mill)

Mayor Lisa Merkel

Vice-Mayor Jennifer Baker

Councilmember Grace Han Wolf

Former Mayor Carol Bruce

Former Mayor Michael O'Reilly

Former Planning Commisioner Jay Donahue

Virginia Democratic Small Business Caucus Chair Robert Haley